Membership

OSASA Board of Directors 2014-2015
Janet Cizek, President jcizek@ctitulsa.org
Christina Erman, President-Elect & ADSAC Chair cerman.roadback@sbcglobal.net
Ray Miller, Immediate Past-President & Legislative Chair ray.miller@kibois.org
Paula Inbody, Membership Committee Chair paulahsrsap@aol.com
Sallie McLaughlin, Secretary semclaughlin@gatewaytoprevention.org
Joe Johnston, Treasurer jjohnston@catalystok.org

OSASA Membership List 2015 Membership Year

A Chance to Change 5228 N Classen Cirle Oklahoma City, OK 73118 Phone:(405) 840-9000 Janienne Bella jbella@achancetochange.org

Catalyst Behavioral Services (Agency)
3033 N Walnut West Bldg. Oklahoma City, OK 73105 (405) 230-1102 Joe Johnson jjohnston@catalystok.org bcollier@catalystok.org

The Center for Therapeutic Interventions CTI (Agency) 4845 S Sheridan Ste 510
4100 SE Adams Ave Tulsa, OK 74145
Bartlesville, OK 74006 (918) 384-0002
(918) 333-3828
Janet Cizek jcizek@CTIoklahoma.org

Gateway to Prevention & Recovery (Agency) 1010 E. 45 Shawnee, OK 74804 (405) 273-1170 Ext. 120 Sallie McLaughlin semclaughlin@gatewaytoprevention.org

Grand Lake Mental Health Center Charles Danley 114 West Delaware Ave Nowata, Oklahoma 74048 918-273-1891 charlesd@glmhc.net

Green Country Behavioral Health Joy Sloan 619 North Main Street Muskogee, OK 74401 Phone: 918-682-8407 jsloan@gcbhs.org

Human Skills & Resources (Agency)
2140 S. Harvard Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74114
(918) 747-6377

2 N. Water
Sapulpa, OK 74066
(918) 224-0225

408 E. Will Rogers Blvd.
Claremore, OK 74017
(918) 283-1423
Paula Inbody paula.inbody@humanskills.org

NorthCare 4436 NW 50th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 (405)858-2700 Randy Tate RandyT@northcare.com

Red Rock (Agency) 4400 N. Lincoln Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73105 (405) 425-0438 Verna Foust vfoust@red-rock.com

Preferred Family Healthcare 900 E. LaHarpe St Joplin, MO (660) 665-1962 Jim Wallis jwallis@pfh.org

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERSHIPS:
Laura Savage (ADSAC) 1719 S. Boston Ave. Tulsa, OK 74119